IFI Board

IFI Executive Board (f.l.t.r.): M. Schäfer, V.M. Garcia-Barrios, E. Reumer, K. Rosenberger, P. Longo, A. Spiess



President

Manfred Schäfer (Germany) Tannhäuserring 55, D-68199 Mannheim, Germany Tel. (private number): 0049-621-815972, mobile (private number): 0049-171-8374248, fax (private number): 0049-621-827665 E-mail: schaefer@icestocksport.com, M.u.M.Schaefer@t-online.de Tel. (office): 0049-621-441006, fax (office): 0049-621-444406  

Vice-President for International Affairs

Peter Longo (Italy) Fuchsstall 50,  I-39030 St. Johann, Ahrntal, Italy Mobile: 0039-340-7126517, +49 176 61558768, fax (private number): 0039-0474-652432 E-mail: longo@icestocksport.com, peterlongo47@googlemail.com  

Vice-President for Finance

Emil Reumer (Switzerland) Oberdorfstrasse 37, CH-3612 Steffisburg, Switzerland Tel. 0041-33-438 37 79, mobile 0041-79 828 81 86, fax 0041-33-438 37 80 E-mail: reumer@icestocksport.com, emil.reumer@orange.fr  

Vice-President for Sport

Karl Rosenberger (Austria) Hilberweg 11, A-6401 Inzing, Austria Tel. (private number): 0043-5238-88532, mobile 0043-650-7788532, fax (private number): 0043-5238-88532 E-mail: rosenberger@icestocksport.com, k.rosenberger@aon.at  

Vice-President for Women’s Affairs

Andrea Spiess (Switzerland) Riedmattstrasse 11, 6353 Weggis, Switzerland Tel.: 0041 41 390 01 18, mobile: 0041 79 242 96 66 E-mail: spiess@icestocksport.com, as@weggis.ch  

Vice-President for Special Affairs

Dr. Victor M. Garcia-Barrios (Guatemala) Steyrergasse 138, A-8010 Graz, Austria Mobile 0043 699 1186 5169 E-mail: garcia@icestocksport.com  

Chair of IFI Medical Commission

Dr. Eberhardt Anke (Germany) Ortnergasse 4, 93047 Regensburg, Germany Tel +49 941 565351, Mobile +49 171 8824080, Fax +49 941 565352 anke@icestocksport.com  

Chair of IFI Athletes’ Commission

Michael Brantner (Austria) Ludersdorf 202, 8200 Gleisdorf, Austria Mobile: +43 664 53 44 912 brantner@icestocksport.com  

Leave a Reply