President

Manfred Schäfer (Germany)

Tannhäuserring 55, D-68199 Mannheim, Germany

Tel. (private number): 0049-621-815972, mobile (private number): 0049-171-8374248, fax (private number): 0049-621-827665

Tel. (office): 0049-621-441006, fax (office): 0049-621-444406

E-mail: schaefer@icestocksport.com, M.u.M.Schaefer@t-online.de

Vice-President for Sport

Karl Rosenberger (Austria)

Hilberweg 11, A-6401 Inzing, Austria

Tel. (private number): 0043-5238-88532, mobile 0043-650-7788532, fax (private number): 0043-5238-88532

E-mail: rosenberger@icestocksport.com, k.rosenberger@aon.at

Vice-President for Women’s Affairs

Andrea Spiess (Switzerland)

Riedmattstrasse 11, 6353 Weggis, Switzerland

Tel.: 0041 41 390 01 18, mobile: 0041 79 242 96 66

E-mail: spiess@icestocksport.com, as@weggis.ch

Vice-President for Special Affairs

Dr. Victor M. Garcia-Barrios (Guatemala)

Steyrergasse 138, A-8010 Graz, Austria

Mobile 0043 699 1186 5169

E-mail: garcia@icestocksport.com

Vice-President for International Affairs

Peter Longo (Italy)

Berliner Ring 25, D – 50170 Kerpen-Sindorf, NRW, Germany

Tel.: +49 2273 913513, mobile +49 176 61568768

longo@icestocksport.com, peterlongo47@googlemail.com

Vice-President for Finance

Emil Reumer (Switzerland)

Oberdorfstrasse 37, CH-3612 Steffisburg, Switzerland

Tel. 0041-33-438 37 79, mobile 0041-79 828 81 86, fax 0041-33-438 37 80

E-mail: reumer@icestocksport.com, emil.reumer@orange.fr

Vice-President for Legislation and olympic Relations

Volker Bernardi (Germany)

t.b.a.

Tel. t.b.a.

bernardi@icestocksport.com

 


Chairs of IFI Commissions

Chair of Medical Commission

Dr. Eberhardt Anke (Germany)

Ortnergasse 4, 93047 Regensburg, Germany

Tel +49 941 565351, mobile +49 171 8824080, fax +49 941 565352

E-mail: anke@icestocksport.com

Chair of Athletes’ Commission

Marion Huber (Italy)

G.-Kaneider Str. 9B, 39031 Bruneck/Stegen, Italy

Mobile +39 3471844206

huber@icestocksport.com

Chair of Technical Commission

Karl Rosenberger (Austria), IFI Vice-President for Sport

Head of Technical Inspection Body

Max Moritz (Germany)

Pappelweg 10, 93333 Neustadt a.d.Donau, Germany

Tel. +49-9445-9911122

moritz@icestocksport.com

Chair of Commission for Sport and Active Society

Udo Reichenecker (Belarus)

Chair of Ethics Commission

Dr. Holger Preuss (Germany)

Chair of Athletes’ Entourage Commission

Christian Lindner (Germany)



 

Leave a Reply