app

Our first I.F.I. app!

in News Update

Our first IFI mobile application for smartphones is now available (“I.F.I.” in the app stores)! This app keeps you up-to-date!

You dont have a Facebook account? You dont like Facebook? although it is our main communication channel with our continuously growing community of fans??? NO PROBLEM!

Our Facebook postings are all available through our I.F.I. App. For everybody.  Anywhere and anytime. As long as you have an internet connection, you will get notified of every cool moment in the IFI world.

This app provides up-to-date information. Our posting are shown under „Aktuell“, our rights-protected multimedia data is provided under „Bilder“, and the dates of our events under „Termine“. Further, this app contains a short description about IFI as well as a Welcome Page introducing us shortly, including our contact and disclaimer information.

And you can get the I.F.I. app as follows:

  • “I.F.I.” app for iPhone
  • “I.F.I.” app for Android
    • Just go to http://apks.tobit.com/67755-26899.apk and the download will beginn. Note: because our app is not yet available through Google Play, before you install it, make sure that you can install apps from unknown sources (check “settings > security >” option “unknown sources”).

ENJOY IT!

Leave a Reply

app

Unsere erste I.F.I. App!

in News Update

Die erste IFI mobile Applikation für Smartphones ist da („I.F.I.“ in den Stores)! Diese App stellt aktuelle News zur Verfügung.

Sie haben kein Facebook? Sie mögen kein Facebook? Obwohl es unser Hauptkommunikationskanal zu unserer stark wachsenden Commutity ist? KEIN PROBLEM!

Unsere Facebook Postings sind nun über die I.F.I. App verfügbar. Für jeden. Egal wo, und egal wann, solange Sie eine Internetverbindung haben, erhalten sie sofort eine Benachrichtigung, dass etwas cooles in der IFI-Welt passiert ist.

Die App:

Unsere FB-Postings sind unter „Aktuell“ zu finden, unser Recht-geschütztes multimediales Material ist unter „Bilder“ und die IFI-Veranstaltungen unter „Termine“ verfügbar. Zusätzlich enthält diese Applikation eine kurze Beschreibung über uns sowie eine Welcome Seite mit unseren Kontaktdaten und Impressum-Informationen.

Und hier erhalten Sie die I.F.I. App:

  • „I.F.I.“ App für iPhone
  • „I.F.I.“ App für Android
    • Einfach zu http://apks.tobit.com/67755-26899.apk gehen und schon beginnt der download. Achtung: da die App noch nicht im Google Play veröffentlicht wurde, bevor Sie sie installieren, müssen Sie die Installation (aus einer nicht-Google-Play-Store-Quelle) erlauben, also gehen Sie unter „Einstellungen“>“Sicherheit“ und aktivieren Sie die Option „Unbekannte Quelle“.

VIEL SPASS!

Schreibe einen Kommentar