verena_gotzler_201801_03

World record! New best performances in 2018.

The year 2018 has just begun and we have already amazing news for you! First, on January 20th of 2018, during the the German Championships for Youth and Juniors in Ruhpolding (GER), two athletes have established two top-marks in Target Shooting, one for the women and one for the men Bests’ Lists. And second, just one week afterwards, on January 27th during the Austrian Target-Shooting National Championships in Marchtrenk (AUT), came a new top-achievement for the men bests’ list.

Ruhpolding (GER), 20.01.2018, German Championships for Youth and Juniors
VERENA GOTZLER, from Germany, has set a NEW WORLD RECORD and writes her name on the top of our history books with 201 points! This is a fantastic best-performance, as she not only exceeds the last record by 9 points, she also breaks the magic limit of 200 points for the first time as a woman. Just amazing!
FLORIAN MARCHER, also from Germany, writes 202 points on the ice and equals with this score the third best-mark of all times! Now he is among the Top-6 Men in our Bests’ Lists.

Marchtrenk (AUT), 27.01.2018, Austrian Target-Shooting National Championships
MATTHIAS TAXACHER, from Tirol/Austria, performed an incredible third round during the championships with 204 points, staying thus, just 2 points behind the current World record. He equals with this fantastic score the second-best mark of all times!

The most cheerful congratulations to Verena, Matthias and Florian for these absolutely sensational top-successes!

You can check out the current table of best marks here.

verena_gotzler_201801_03

Weltrekord! Neue Bestleistungen zu Beginn von 2018.

Kaum hat das Jahr 2018 begonnen und schon gibt es die tollsten Nachrichten! Erstens, am 20. Januar 2018 bei der Deutschen Meisterschaft der Jugend und Junioren in Ruhpolding (GER) wurden gleich zwei neue Top-Leistungen in Zielschiessen, jeweils für die Damen und für die Herren, erbracht! Und zweitens, am 27. Januar 2018, bei den Österreichischen Ziel-Staatsmeisterschaften 2018 in Marchtrenk (AUT), wurde eine weitere Herren-Top-Leistung in Zielschiessen aufgestellt!

Ruhpolding (GER), am 20.01.2018, Deutsche Meisterschaft der Jugend und Junioren
VERENA GOTZLER, aus Deutschland, stellt gleich einen NEUEN WELTREKORD auf, und geht mit 201 Punkten in die Geschichtsbücher! Eine unglaubliche Bestleistung, denn sie uuberschritt nicht nur die alte Bestmarke gleich um 9 Punkte, sie durchbricht die 200er-marke als erste Frau. Einfach sensationell!
FLORIAN MARCHER, ebenfalls aus Deutschland, schrieb fantastische 202 Punkte, und erreicht somit die drittbeste Marke aller Zeiten! Nun zählt seine Marke zu den Top-6 Herren-Bestleitungen.

Marchtrenk (AUT), am 27.01.2018, Österreichischen Ziel-Staatsmeisterschaften
MATTHIAS TAXACHER, aus Tirol/Österreich, realisierte während der Meisterschaften eine unglaubliche dritte Runde mit 204 Punkten und blieb nur 2 Punkte unter dem aktuellen Weltrekord. Er egalisiert hiermit die zweitbeste Marke aller Zeiten!

Wir gratulieren Verena, Matthias und Florian ganz herzlich zu diesen absoluten Top-Erfolgen!

Die aktuelle Tabelle mit allen Bestleistungen ist hier zu finden.