flyer_cover

14th Icestocksport World Championships for Women and Men 2022 in Klobenstein/Ritten (ITA)

Dear friends of Icestocksport,

From 22 to 27 February 2022 the 14th Icestocksport World Championships for Women and Men will be held in Klobenstein/Italy. We would like to welcome the best players and teams of your nation for long-distance, target and team competitions in Klobenstein/Ritten. Furthermore a mixed team target competition is scheduled for the day of the finals.

Please note that due to the Corona Crisis IF will not be able in 2022 to cover the same subsidies as in the past years for the participating teams. The national teams must apply for subsidies until 15th December 2021 at the latest by sending an email to office@icestocksport.com. After checking all applications received the subsidy per nation will be communicated. The check ranges over criteria like the amount of the requested subsidy, necessity of the subsidy for participation, Coronavirus situation, etc.

Special hygienic measures will be taken in the Icerink in Klobenstein due to the Coronavirus situation. The 3G Rules apply. This means that only people who are vaccinated, recovered or tested negative (PCR- or Antigen Test, not older than 24 hours) will have access to the stadium. We will provide the latest hygiene concept 10 days prior to the start of the competition.

Best regards,

Christian Lindner
President
International Federation Icestocksport

DETAILS and DOCUMENTS: https://www.icestocksport.com/2016/en/aktuelles/ausschreibungen/

flyer_cover

14. Weltmeisterschaft für Damen und Herren 2022 in Klobenstein/Ritten (ITA)

Liebe Sportfreunde,

vom 22. bis 27. Februar 2022 findet die 14. Eisstock-Weltmeisterschaft für Damen und Herren in der Arena Ritten in Klobenstein/Ritten (ITA) statt. Für die Weitenwettbewerbe, Zielwettbewerbe und das Mannschaftsspiel möchten wir die besten SpielerInnen und Mannschaften ihrer Nation gerne in Klobenstein/Ritten begrüßen. Für den Finaltag ist außerdem ein Teamziel Mixed Wettbewerb geplant.

Wir bitten darüber hinaus um Beachtung, dass im Jahr 2022 aufgrund der Coronavirus Krise die IFI nicht in der Lage sein wird, die letztens üblichen Zuschüsse für teilnehmende Mannschaften zu übernehmen. Die Mannschaften der Nationen müssen die Zuschüsse bis spätestens 15. Dezember 2021 beantragen unter: office@icestocksport.com. Nach Prüfung aller eingegangener Anträge wird der Zuschuss pro Nation mitgeteilt. Die Prüfung erstreckt sich auf Kriterien wie Höhe des beantragten Zuschusses, Notwendigkeit des Zuschusses für die Teilnahme, Coronavirus Situation etc.

Aufgrund der Corona Situation werden in der Arena Ritten besondere Hygienemaßnahmen getroffen. Die 3G-Regel findet Anwendung. Das bedeutet, dass nur geimpfte, genesene und negativ getestete (PCR- oder Antigen Test, nicht älter als 24h) Personen Zutritt zur Anlage haben. Das aktuelle Hygienekonzept werden wir euch 10 Tage vor Beginn des Wettbewerbes zustellen.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Christian Lindner
Präsident
International Federation Icestocksport

DETAILS und DOKUMENTATION: https://www.icestocksport.com/2016/en/aktuelles/ausschreibungen/