President

Christian Lindner (Germany)

Zeppelinstrasse 28, 86807 Buchloe, Germany

Tel.: +49 170 233 3 233

E-mail: lindner@icestocksport.com

Vice-President for Sport

Georg Smounig (Austria)

Erlendorf 125, 9587 Riegersdorf, Austria

Tel.: +43 676 8204 1029

E-mail: georg.smounig@lamresearch.com

Vice-President for Women’s Affairs

Andrea Spiess (Switzerland)

Riedmattstrasse 11, 6353 Weggis, Switzerland

Tel.: 0041 41 390 01 18, mobile: 0041 79 242 96 66

E-mail: spiess@icestocksport.com, as@weggis.swiss

Vice-President for International Affairs

Johann Mulser (Italy)

Brenntal 1, 39040 Kurtatsch, Italy

Tel.: +39 335 299 135

E-mail: mulser@bautechnik.it

Vice-President for Finance

Emil Reumer (Switzerland)

100 Chemin de Fourcoussin, FR-30760 Saint Julien de Peyrolas, France

Mobile +33-786-16-42-05

E-mail: reumer@icestocksport.com

Vice-President for legal and olympic Relations

Volker Bernardi (Germany)

Tilsiter Straße 10, 66333 Völklingen, Germany

Mobile: +49-176-64197702

E-mail: bernardi@icestocksport.com

Vice-President for Special Affairs

Dr. Victor M. Garcia-Barrios (Guatemala)

Steyrergasse 138, A-8010 Graz, Austria

Mobile +43 699 1186 5169

E-mail: garcia@icestocksport.com

Honorary Presidents

Manfred Schäfer (Germany)

E-mail: schaefer@icestocksport.com

Edelbert List (Germany)


Business Management

Secretary General

Silke Bernardi (Germany)

Enggasse 2a, 55296 Harxheim, Germany

Tel.: +49 176 2319 1937

E-mail: secretarygeneral@icestocksport.com


Chairs of IFI Commissions

Chair of Medical Commission

Dr. Eberhardt Anke (Germany)

Ortnergasse 4, 93047 Regensburg, Germany

Tel +49 941 565351, mobile +49 171 8824080, fax +49 941 565352

E-mail: anke@icestocksport.com

Chair of Athletes’ Commission

Marion Huber (Italy)

G.-Kaneider Str. 9B, 39031 Bruneck/Stegen, Italy

Mobile +39 3471844206

E-mail: huber@icestocksport.com

Chair of Technical Commission

Georg Smounig (Austria), IFI Vice-President for Sport

Head of Technical Inspection Body

Max Moritz (Germany)

Pappelweg 10, 93333 Neustadt a.d.Donau, Germany

Tel. +49-9445-9911122

E-mail: moritz@icestocksport.com

Chair of Ber.Ka. Sportgericht

Ulrich Jaeniche (Germany)

Chair of Commission for Sport and Active Society

Udo Reichenecker (Belarus)

Chair of Ethics Commission

Dr. Holger Preuss (Germany)

Chair of Athletes’ Entourage Commission

Christian Lindner (Germany)

 



 

Leave a Reply