LIKE ICE! is an official partner of the IFI

LIKE ICE! has started a cooperation with AST, one of the world’s largest real-ice providers, and thus the world’s first full service ice-sports service provider. This cooperation of both companies enables new offers on the market, such as rentals, hire-purchases or the classic purchase. IFI, LIKE-ICE! and AST have set themselves the goal of promoting Icestocksport and, under the slogan “Future Icestocksport”, offer a ZERO-RISK offer for Icestocksport clubs to purchase a LIKE-ICE! playing surface.

During the Icestocksport World Championship in Amstetten (2017), the company LIKE-ICE! mpresented its new product LIKE-ICE! ES Sport. The product LIKE-ICE! ES Sport – a year-round sports surface – is a new and innovative option for sport available to Icestocksport worldwide. In summer, the surface is approved by the IFI for usage in championships. The final games of the Champions League (e.g. 2017, 2018) were also played on it. In winter operation, the surface behaves like pond ice and allows the usage of winter soles as well as the use of wooden stocks, Carinthian stocks and the like. Hence, a year-round ice sports surface.

The connection system, which is very simple and flexible to use, allows multiple use both at the club’s own location (outdoor, indoor or alternating), as well as the use of third-party locations such as shopping centers, restaurants and much more. This not only makes it easier to represent your icestocksport, it also allows additional new approaches in the refinancing of your LIKE-ICE! ES surfaces.

See also: https://www.like-ice.com/content/kooperationen/eis-und-stocksport/

LIKE-ICE Wels


Documents about the ZERO-RISK offer for Icestocksport clubs to purchase a LIKE-ICE! surface:

LIKE-ICE! ist offizieller Partner der IFI

LIKE-ICE! hat eine Kooperation mit der Fa. AST, einer der weltgrößten Echteisanbieter, gestartet und somit entstand der weltweit erste Full Service Eissportdienstleister. Dies ermöglicht es neue Angebote wie z. B. Miete, Mietkauf oder den klassischen Kauf am Markt anzubieten. LIKE-ICE!, die IFI und AST haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt den Icestocksport zu fördern und bieten unter dem Slogan „Future Icestocksport“ ein NULL-RISIKO Angebot für Icestocksport-Vereine zur Anschaffung einer LIKE-ICE! Fläche.

Während der Icestocksport Weltmeisterschaft in Amstetten (2017), hat die Firma LIKE-ICE! ihr neues Produkt LIKE-ICE! ES Sport präsentiert. Mit dem Produkt LIKE-ICE! ES Sport – einem Ganzjahressportbelag – steht dem Icestocksport weltweit eine neue und innovative Möglichkeit für den Sport zur Verfügung. Im Sommerbetrieb ist der Belag von der IFI zugelassen für den Meisterschaftsbetrieb. Auch die Finalspiele der Championsleague (z.B. 2017, 2018) wurden darauf gespielt. Im Winterbetrieb verhält sich der Belag wie ein Teicheis und erlaubt eine Nutzung der Winterlaufsohlen ebenso, wie die Nutzung von Holzstöcken, Kärntnerstöcken und ähnliches. Also ein Ganzjahreseissportbelag.

Das in der Handhabung sehr einfache und flexible Verbindungssystem erlaubt eine multiple Nutzung sowohl am eigenen Vereinsstandort (Outdoor, Indoor oder wechselnd), als auch die Nutzung von Drittstandorten wie z. B. Einkaufszentren, Gastronomiebetrieben und vieles mehr. Damit ist es nicht nur einfacher möglich den Sport zu repräsentieren, sondern dies erlaubt auch zusätzliche neue Ansätze in der Refinanzierung eines LIKE-ICE! ES Sport Belages.

Siehe auch: https://www.like-ice.com/content/kooperationen/eis-und-stocksport/

LIKE-ICE Wels


LIKE-ICE WelsUnterlagen zum NULL-RISIKO Angebot für Icestocksport-Vereine zur Anschaffung einer LIKE-ICE! Fläche: